top of page

Unleash Math Skills with the "I Can Mini Game" based on Illustrative Mathematics I Can Statements

Updated: Jul 27, 2023


Are you ready to make math learning an engaging and interactive experience for your students? Look no further! Introducing the "I Can Mini Game," a dynamic educational tool designed to reinforce essential math skills based on the principles of Illustrative Mathematics I Can Statements.


Key Features of I "CAN" Mini game:


  1. The "I Can Mini Game" engages students through interactive gameplay that brings the I Can Statements to life.

  2. Built upon the foundation of Illustrative Mathematics, the game is carefully designed to address the specific skills and concepts outlined in the I Can Statements.

  3. These games offers a wide range of mini-games and activities that target essential math skills, including addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, fractions, geometry, measurement, and more.

  4. The "I Can Mini Game" incorporates adaptive learning technology, which adjusts the difficulty level based on individual student progress.

  5. Students receive immediate feedback on their performance, helping them identify areas for improvement.

Unlock the Potential of Illustrative Mathematics


The "I Can Mini Game" unlocks the potential of Illustrative Mathematics I Can Statements, transforming them into an interactive learning experience that captivates students' attention and deepens their understanding of math concepts.


By providing targeted practice in a fun and engaging format, this game empowers students to embrace math with confidence, developing crucial skills along the way.


TRY I CAN Mini game for FREE

The "I Can Mini Game" is an exciting and transformative educational tool that unlocks the potential of Illustrative Mathematics I Can Statements. By combining engaging gameplay, targeted skill development, real-time feedback, and appealing visuals, this game takes math learning to a whole new level.




bottom of page